How to Lose 10 kg With FASTING (For Beginners)

Health Care
How to Lose 10 kg With FASTING (For Beginners)

Losing weight is not easy if you are severely overweight and try to lose back a ton of it, and I see many people who suffer from obesity lose hopes because they don’t know what the good exercise or good diet to adopt in order to lose their fat fast, or maybe they know, but they don’t see an immediate result. Today, I am going to tell you how.

Firstly, this is how I lost weights, and being comfortable with myself now. So, I want to help you guys with this tip based on my experience even though I am not a professional, but I can share them to you some of the things I have done because I have already lost 7kg already for the past few months, and a family member of mine also lost 14kg already.

So, let’s get started:

Today, I am going to show you the fast tip to lose weight, but if you do want to be physically healthy in general, you also can read my previous posts about that as well.

What I am doing to lose weight fast is: Fasting!

Doing FAST means not eating foods for a period of time. I totally understand that it is difficult for us not eating foods if we are already obsessed with eating. I experienced that, and I feel you. But, don’t worry, guys. If you are determined enough, you will be successful. I believe you can do it.

So, if you are a beginner, you should start by skipping dinner. Dinner is a meal that make you prone to gaining weight the most because you usually have a few hours before going to bed. Just by not eating dinner, you will easily lose a few pounds in the first few weeks, depending on your weight.

Also, I want to clarify again and again that this is not easy for the first few days, or months, but if you try, you will success, and you will feel proud of yourself. If you are hungry, you can drink water, or do something else that help you occupied for a while.

For me personally, I read and write books because when I do it, I tend to forget the time. So, find something that can occupy you during the dinner time. Another thing you do is to have big breakfast. If you are hungry at night, tell yourself to be patient and that you will have a good and delicious breakfast in the morning.

That’s the beginner step. After that, you can also eat less lunch, and skip dinner. Therefore, good luck, guys. Give it a try for a few weeks, you will feel better both physically and mentally. A lot of people I know have done it already, and their result is basically good. They all feel good and proud about themselves after that.

JUST DON’T GIVE UP!

That’s all for today.

Hope you enjoy this post. If you love it, please subscribe to my blog. You will be cared and loved and you will get any assessments to become the best version of yourself in this very blog, the most inspirational blog to keep you alert, confident, and self-developed.

Always smile and try your best,

One thought on “How to Lose 10 kg With FASTING (For Beginners)

Leave a comment