Why Do You Change Yourself After Enduring Pain, and How to Be Better After Being Broken? (Everyone is broken to some extent)

Inspiration, Post With Stories, Self-development
Why Do You Change Yourself After Enduring Pain, and How to Be Better After Being Broken? (Everyone is broken to some extent)
Why Do You Change Yourself After Enduring Pain, and How to Be Better After Being Broken? (Everyone is broken to some extent)

People are broken to some extent. That’s why I know you have been broken before because we are human beings. Whether it’s because of our loved ones who broke us, or the experiences we have been through, or any other things that make us feel pain. Something that makes us wake up in the morning, potentially at 3 o’clock to blame us for the things we have done, or something that we are or are not at fault at all.

Admit it or not.

You have been through one of them.

It is so damn painful.

It breaks you into pieces.

It hurts you.

Sometimes, the dark thoughts want us to destroy ourselves. It’s hard to escape because for people who are in agony, the world is too small for them to run away from. That’s why we use a lot of catastrophic mechanism to cope with our pain. Some use alcohol. Some are physically abusive even though they are not the violent type.

Who are at fault?

Life is suffering.

It’s full of pain everywhere.

Happiness is short, and pain is long.

But.

According to my observation and the experiences I have been through, luckily people really can put themselves back together. It’s great news, right?

The thing is it’s hard to do so.

It’s easier for some people to break themselves even more after the tragedy, and bitterness of their experience. They could destroy themselves by smoking, using addictive substances to cope with the pain. I have seen many people who have done that even though I have never done that before.

Anyway, I totally understand it.

I know how you feel, and I know why you do that.

Honestly, I have seen my loved ones who have been through this process.

Now, before we tackle this problem together, I’ll give a story about one interesting story that is related to history.

Note: I am not a professional, nor have I done practical research in reality about that because it was so long ago. Nonetheless, I try my best to get this story straightforward and easy to understand.

Since the story is the bonus of my supporters, I am sorry for those who haven’t been in our community yet. You can go there, and be one of our members to support this page.

Decide to join or not, you still feel free to continue reading this…

Anyway, for someone who wants to join, you are welcome!

I promise there will be a great story that I have been spending time, gathering information for this very post. You can click the link below to read it…

I had named this story:

Hitler Behind the Scene (The Story of Hitler) (Click the link to read)

Anyway, I bring this up just to tell you the example of the pain most people have been through. To show you that we all have faced malevolence in life, and it’s a matter of our choice to choose to win or to lose.

However, I will move on to the next point of how to be better after being broken. These are according to my experiences, and many amazing people that share great tips for me. So, let’s start with these steps together:

1. Read Books

After being through something painful, I suggest you read a lot of books. By doing so, you will feel more emphatic toward life. You also learn how to deal with a particular thing as well. Books make us see the world from different perspectives. They grip us and make us feel inspiring and motivating as well. The thing is you need to read the right book in order to do that.

1. Write a Journal or Goals

Having a goal or two that is valuable for you is really worth it. Some people have dark thoughts about destroying themselves mostly because they give up in life. It’s partly because they don’t have anything to contend with anymore. It’s painful to see people been through that path. I have seen my people been there. I assure you. It’s not a good sight. It pains me to see how they can turn into that monster in a blink of an eye.

Some people use drugs and alcohol to cope with their pain. I know it makes them feel better to some extent, but is it what they really want. Is it who they really are?

Of course, not.

So, guys. Make a goal that is big enough to turn you on, but small enough that can be attainable. Try your best to do it. It’s not easy, but at least your dark thoughts do not often come.

3. Take Care of Yourself like Someone You Care About

This is what I always tell my audiences to do. It’s because it’s really essential to take care of yourself as a human being like you are worth it. And. You are worth it. Believe me.

You love everyone in your life. Why don’t you love yourself then?

If you love yourself enough, you won’t destroy yourself when you face pain. Of course, it’s hard to deal with it. Of course, it is painful, and you don’t want to do anything else. But. At least, look after yourself.

Please.

Anyone who reads this.

You are worth it.

You must take care of yourself; otherwise, no one else does it for you.

4. Know that You Are Just A Human Being

To know that it is inevitable to make a mistake is important. Because if you know that, you aren’t too hard or too harsh on yourself when it happens. When suffering comes, and everything goes into chaos, you shouldn’t be too hard on yourself. You will know that sometimes pain and suffering transform you into a better person.

That in life, you need that chaos to confront the world. You need experiences to confront agony. You can’t escape from that no matter what.

So, guys. If you read this, remember any mistake you make, any pain you endured or are enduring or will endure in the future will come at the expense of something, but it will give you some valuable thing in return. At least some lesson. At least some lessons that you can take away with for the next generation. You can use it to make the world a better place in the future.

I understand your point of view for whatever you think about this. Remember, I am on your side, and I want you to know that whatever pain you have been through, you will get over it.

You will become better.

Don’t ask me why. I just know it.

That’s all.

Thanks for visiting…

Related Articles:

How to Forgive Yourself for What You Have Done Wrong (Stop Self-blaming)

3 Habits to Become Mentally Strong

One thought on “Why Do You Change Yourself After Enduring Pain, and How to Be Better After Being Broken? (Everyone is broken to some extent)

Leave a comment